		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asse LANDS PARLIAN		Revision identity			
		2.1	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this	From date 13/03/2024		To date 13/03/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Nome (in full) of	Doution	lang of none object	4 a 4 (4 a)	Dessens in brief	Doto of	Time of
number\$ of	receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	13/03/2024	LIJI THOMAS	170	1240	LIJI THOMAS	Permanently Shifted		
2	13/03/2024	M. DHARMA RAO	170	100	M. DHARMA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
3	13/03/2024	M. RUKMINI	170	101	M. RUKMINI	Permanently Shifted		
4	13/03/2024	G.SATYAWATHI	192	1179	G.SATYAWATHI	Permanently Shifted		
5	13/03/2024	RATAN CHANDRA KAR	194	898	RATAN CHANDRA KAR	Permanently Shifted		
6	13/03/2024	K.LAXMI	242	1561	K.LAXMI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Assen	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
7	13/03/2024	PAMPA HAWLADER	248	143	PAMPA HAWLADER	Permanently Shifted		
8	13/03/2024	P.PUTTAMMA	177	272	P.PUTTAMMA	Permanently Shifted		
9	13/03/2024	P. THIRUPATHI RAO	177	268	P. THIRUPATHI RAO	Permanently Shifted		
10	13/03/2024	AMIT KUMAR	245	715	AMIT KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
11	13/03/2024	P. ESWAR RAO	177	269	P. ESWAR RAO	Permanently Shifted		
12	13/03/2024	CHIRANJEEV RAVI KUMAR	129	187	CHIRANJEEV RAVI KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
13	13/03/2024	P. PARWATHI	177	271	P. PARWATHI	Permanently Shifted		
14	13/03/2024	ESWARIAMMA	129	286	ESWARIAMMA	Permanently Shifted		
15	13/03/2024	P. RAJU	177	270	P. RAJU	Permanently Shifted		
16	13/03/2024	SNEHA LALL	249	960	SNEHA LALL	Permanently Shifted		
17	13/03/2024	DEBASISH MANDAL	121	816	DEBASISH MANDAL	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asser SLANDS PARLIAN		Revision identity			
18	13/03/2024	SUBHANKAR DAS	324	269	SUBHANKAR DAS	Permanently Shifted		
19	13/03/2024	A PADMA	224	650	A PADMA	Permanently Shifted		
20	13/03/2024	APARAJITA DAS	29	971	APARAJITA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
21	13/03/2024	G APPA RAO	178	11	G APPA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
22	13/03/2024	G DEMUDAMA	178	10	G DEMUDAMA	Permanently Shifted		
23	13/03/2024	JAMES GEORGE	196	12	JAMES GEORGE	Permanently Shifted		
24	13/03/2024	SURENDER SINGH SHEORAN	250	887	SURENDER SINGH SHEORAN	Permanently Shifted		
25	13/03/2024	RAMESH DEVI	246	1010	RAMESH DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
26	13/03/2024	DOMINIC XAXA	387	131	GABRIEL	Death		
27	13/03/2024	CEPHAS	260	139	CEPHAS	Permanently Shifted		
28	13/03/2024	RACHANA DEVI	252	540	RACHANA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser SLANDS PARLIAN	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
29	13/03/2024	SILVIYA KERKETTA	105	538	SILVIYA KERKETTA	Permanently Shifted		
30	13/03/2024	JHARNA DEB	105	270	JHARNA DEB	Permanently Shifted		
31	13/03/2024	CHAMPA MONDAL	196	897	CHAMPA MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
32	13/03/2024	ANTHONY TIRKEY	103	781	ANTHONY TIRKEY	Permanently Shifted		
33	13/03/2024	NAVEEN MISHRA	165	1269	NAVEEN MISHRA	Permanently Shifted		
34	13/03/2024	AYLEN TIRKEY	105	321	AYLEN TIRKEY	Permanently Shifted		
35	13/03/2024	A.IFTHIKHAN	184	814	A.IFTHIKHAN	Permanently Shifted		
36	13/03/2024	ABHINEET KUMAR SINGH	205	660	ABHINEET KUMAR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
37	13/03/2024	SANJAY BORO	205	659	SANJAY BORO	Permanently Shifted		
38	13/03/2024	GOURIPRAVA KACHARI	205	658	GOURIPRAVA KACHARI	Permanently Shifted		
39	13/03/2024	SANTOSH KUMAR	205	655	SANTOSH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asso LANDS PARLIA	embly/Parliamentar MENTARY CONS) Revision identity			
40	13/03/2024	REKHA DEVI	205	656	REKHA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
41	13/03/2024	POONAM SINGH	205	652	POONAM SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
42	13/03/2024	NIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	205	653	NIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
43	13/03/2024	PRAMOD JAYA NAIK	205	654	PRAMOD JAYA NAIK	Permanently Shifted		
44	13/03/2024	SHER SINGH TOMAR	205	649	SHER SINGH TOMAR	Permanently Shifted		
45	13/03/2024	NALACHERU MOHAN REDDY	205	650	NALACHERU MOHAN REDDY	Permanently Shifted		
46	13/03/2024	R JAYAKRISHNAN	205	651	R JAYAKRISHNAN	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					location under rule 15(b) Registra		Date of exhibit Registration C under ru	Officer's Office